Khadija mld's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login 20 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khadija’s full profile.

Overview

  • 93 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Geriatrics
  • medicine
  • From Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

📍I just moved from Tunisia 🇹🇳 to France 🇲🇫

Hi everyone!
My name is Khadija, i'm 29 years old doctor from tunisia 🇹🇳🇹🇳.

My Dream in this life is to be able to Travel the World full Time.

Even though I can't do this for now, I try to visit a New city or country every week end or two.

Through couchsurfing, I had the chance to meet inspiring poeple from all over the World.

I even had the chance to meet poeple from all the différent continent of the World.

Each one of the persons I met taugh me something or shared something with me.

For me, it's the best way to Travel the World.

Hosting and surfing section below 👇
__________________
Hosting section !
__________________

** HOSTING IN FRANCE 🇲🇫

I just moved to Perpignan, I'm very happy here, so far so good.
I'd be more than happy to Host you in Perpignan and discover with you the beautiful surroundings of this city. Between the city, the mountains and the meditterean sea, there's a lot to discover.

** HOSTING IN TUNISIA 🇹🇳

I'm in love with my country and If ever i'm going to Host you, i'm gonna make sure that you have the best Time ever exploring and touring the city.

I also involve my Friends that you will meet if you hang out with me.

I worship travelling and my favorite part about it, is when i meet poeple and hang out with them.
I love discoveries, exploring cities, walk, listen to great music, debate with my peers..

And if i can't travel, i want to bring travel to me by hosting/hanging out with travelers from all over the world

__________________
Surfing section
__________________

I really enjoy surfing while travelling because it enables me to meet local poeple across the way.

It's the beauty of couchsurfing..sharing local expériences with local poeple discovering local places.

Whenever I'm surfing, I really appreciate spending Time with my hosts and get to know them.

I adjust according to my host's plans.

I Also understand that sometimes that the Host doesn't really have Time to wander around with me and that's fine for me as well .. as I said, I really adjust.

🇹🇳🇲🇫🇭🇺🇨🇿🇩🇪🇮🇸🇮🇹🇵🇹🇪🇦 Soon 🇧🇪🇲🇩🇳🇱🇱🇺

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nobody wants to miss a chance to hang out with foreign poeple, exchange about our different cultures while exploring a city.

Interests

Reading, walking, listening to music, watch series, hang out with my friends

  • music festivals
  • music
  • science
  • travel
  • eating
  • friends
  • movie
  • family
  • love
  • meet people
  • walk
  • discover
  • nature walks
  • food lover
  • tatoo

Music, Movies, and Books

EVERY GOOD MUSIC, I'm open to everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*My eurotrip with my sister!
We've met so many great poeple .. a life changing experience that i would be more than happy to share with couchsurfers and any interested person

* My trip to Iceland .. a dream Come true made possible by my wonderful Friend soley !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach arabic and french
I want to learn about other cultures
I want to share with poeple my culture, my vision of life, my plans about the future..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to be confortable,
Share with my host nice talks, explore the City with me or just give me some good advice and tips .. I would like to go where locals go and visit some untouristic spots. . You see the spirit ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Khadija’s full profile.

My Groups