Khemra Kheng's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khemra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love making friends all around the world. Sharing joy and happiness in life is one of my purpose to make the world much more beautiful and brighter

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is very fun and important to have this app. This App is a platform where people who has open minded meet and share a life diary together by hosting :) let share our life story and write it on the diary which last long and vividly remain in our hearts.

Interests

I love making friends all around the world and explore the world together if we could. 😊

Music, Movies, and Books

Rimantics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I change myself and I want to explore who I really am

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to teach cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help them to go around with my mini scoter and since my room is not big enough and I think it would be hard to have them staying with me. But if they really want we should try to share this small room. I really want to host people from all around the world because staying with me is one of the way to share our culture through daily life. I do involve in a very small part of my culture ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Khemra’s full profile.