Kheper's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kheper’s full profile.

Overview

  • 76 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • rogue & muse
  • dreams
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

**************************************************************************************
UPDATE UPDATE!: I am no longer living in Singapore and am doing the digital nomad thing. If I happen to be staying at a place I can host you as I travel, then feel free to make a request!

UPDATE: I am getting way too many CS requests lately! So, I'm combining two hobbies into one to have more time (and hopefully less requests). If you are interested in staying at my place please also be interested in modeling for my art! This process involves getting naked, having me write poetry on you, then taking photos (face can be excluded). If you are more than one person, great, get your friend/partner to model too! Just please don't be too hairy... I've included some references images in my photos. So, if you want a nice place to stay in Singapore and think it would be exciting to get naked for some art, you are welcome to message me. (If you are curious, but shy, I will consider more clothed ideas.)
**************************************************************************************

I'm mostly a quirky, talkative, philosophically minded artist sort of person. I LOVE creativity; art, music, poetry, writing. I have a lot of different interests and can hold a conversation on most subjects. I try to enjoy the small moments of beauty and mystery in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Priorities:
1) Meet interesting people
2) New, unanticipated experiences
3) I enjoy free places to stay

Interests

How I spend most of my time...
- play guitar and sing
- art whenever possible, but I need more models!!!
- writing, mostly poetry
- long, deep conversations
- drink tea
- eat food
- random adventures
- making games
- fashion
- shaman practices; spirit journey, meditation, fortune telling, energy work, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This is a silly question everything around us is amazing! But one of my recent favorites.... Sky burial on the Tibetan plateau.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach any of my interests and always want to learn whatever I can. Many of my guests and hosts always call me teacher, I'm not sure this is a good thing...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can play you a song.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Laos, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Singapore, South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kheper’s full profile.

My Groups