Khryz Aquino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khryz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Bank Clerk
  • Bachelor Degree in Commerce
  • From Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm from Manila, Philippines working as Senior Quality Verification Analyst in an International Bank. I'm the eldest in the family and I have an adorable dog who is on my primary profile picture. I am her loyal friend so I don't like any other dog but her because she gets very jealous 😒 when I hold other dogs.

I enjoy sleeping and eating (obviously) but I was advised by my friends to try and travel and see other places and meet some living creatures called human (hehe) ... changing perspective for a better one! Cheers! 🥂

Oh I don't drink and I don't smoke.. I don't sing and I don't dance but I just love to laugh and make new friends. Yes, I sound boring that's why I need to travel and see life in a different way from now on. It's never too late I guess! 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'll start traveling in 2017 and I want to see the world, learn new cultures and meet friendly people of this planet.

Interests

  • nature
  • site seeing
  • beautiful places
  • beautiful people
  • beautiful creation

Music, Movies, and Books

The Alchemist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*Becoming the god-mother of 25 lovely god-children as I don't have one.

*good moral supporter to my friends lol but I think that's amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you my native language (Tagalog), I want to learn other languages , learn new cultures and meet new friends from other places.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tell me... dried mangoes? 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

South Korea, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Khryz’s full profile.

My Groups