Not Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bart and’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 24 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Armenian, Dutch, English, Italian, Russian; learning Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • lawyer & chief officer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

We are a mixed couple living in Haarlem (met through CS). It would be nice to make some new foreign friends. We live not far from the city centre and you can lend a bike.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We have both surfed quite a lot. Now we get older and wiser and we want to parent new and younger surfers ;) . Our second bed room is suitable for 1 person only. It's gonna be too small for 2 surfers, so we host just 1 surfer at the time.

1 surfer with a child is possible.

Interests

Traveling, photography, biking

  • photography
  • dining
  • traveling
  • cycling

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are willing to share our house and food with our hosts. If we have time we can show you Haarlem and for sure we will give you some tips. But after you leave our house PLEASE don't be lazy and leave a REFERENCE !!!
Thats the price, you are asked to pay for free B&B :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Bart and’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups