Khyaati Jain's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khyaati’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Postgraduate Student
  • King's College London, Manipal University
  • From Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm originally from India, born and brought up. I moved to London with my family over a year ago. I'm currently pursuing my Masters and hope to use my skills and knowledge to help those in need.

I love travel and photography. Travel has given me experiences and lessons no classroom ever could.

I'm a sucker for beaches, sunsets, cats and good food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There's no better to way to meet people in other countries and cities. I generally travel alone and make friends along the way. I think Couchsurf will be helpful in case I ever get lonely.

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • biking
  • cycle touring
  • landscape photography

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent 40 hours on a bus back from Nepal to India. The bus stopped around 5 times in the 40 hours. The rickety vehicle speeding along mountain roads was unnerving to say the least. It was a tiring and uncomfortable, but in retrospect, It was quite an experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make a killer Indian curry.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bhutan, Cambodia, Myanmar, Nepal, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Khyaati’s full profile. It’s free!