Kiara Pino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kiara’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tlaxcala, Tlaxcala, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in South Carolina 2 months ago, I really love this country and I love to know new places, try new food and know new people. I love the adventure and I really appreciate the eager people because I am one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't like just to stay in a bored hotel, I think the best I can do to know a new place is to know the people who lives there, so I really appreciate if someone offers me not only a bed but a real experience of her/his city.


  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a Harry Potter fan and I really LOVE the historic-romantic novels 😍

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to make desserts so I love to share them with my guest.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If someone decide to know Fort Mill in SC I can show this beautiful town and all the activities you can do here. Anyway, I will return to Colombia next July, so if you are interested to know my city - Barranquilla- and enjoy the carnival, I love to show the best of my city too.

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kiara’s full profile.