Fotos de INGOOK KIM

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de INGOOK. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 14 Recomendacións 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • University Student
  • University
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Go to world!

ABOUT ME

Hello~ My name is Gook.
Hmmmmmm...
After first year in university I went to the army.
I was in army for 2 year because every Korean men must go to army for 2 years.
Sometimes I think that time is waste time but I also could learn many things in army.
Last few months in army I thought about traveling.
Because I want to see the world and experience many things before starting study again in university.
I have wanted to do it and now I'm doing it!
I like to meet new people and learn their culture
because I really like new experience.
So I started English and now I'm studying English as well. I hope English help me to meet new people, learn new culture, get the new experience. It would be better to know each country's language but it's difficult haha. one day I want to know many country's language. So when I meet new people I always try to learn their language. step by step ! haha

PHILOSOPHY

Smile!
I'm always trying smile.
Angry can't help you anything.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Before I set off, one of my friend asked me.
"Have you heard of Couchsurfing?"
At that time, I wasn't interested in Couchsurfing.
But later just I was wondering about this website and joined.
Before the join I thought it was impossible to see all over the world easily and meet many people from the world.
This couchsurfing changed my opinion absolutely! and now I think it's not impossible anymore and I'm trying it step by step!!

Intereses

Meeting people, drink, party
playing guitar
learning new culture, learning language,watching movie,walk around, cycling, travel, table tennis, football, adventure.

  • culture
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • table tennis

Música, películas y libros

I love jason mraz's song and other folk music haha.
Um... like all kind of music. I love music. But opera is little bit boring for me haha.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, South Korea, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

South Korea, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de INGOOK. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos