Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kiko’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Media Studient
  • Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people all araound the world!

ABOUT US

We are a gay couple, we are very friendly and shy at the beggining. We like to make friends, show you the city or let you show us your city. We like, theme parks, musicals, airsoft, architrcture, natural places, videogames...

We are quiet And tidy And very funny.

I have a sofá bed for hosts, And we can enjoy a dinner toghether cooking at home or your home.

PHILOSOPHY

Freedom

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host pokemons and people over the world

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

4 years And a half of couchsurfing experiences.

I made good friends who has visited me And tidy came back yo visit them.

Unnafortunatly not always I can host because of my flat mates but the times I dos has been great.

Internacional dinners, karaoke, museums, guide tours, thanks giving dinners, clubbing, thatre stand ups...

It's better to go an hotel And stay there alone...

Interests

Karaoke, Theatre, Musicals, architecture

Music, Movies, and Books

Rent, Wicked, Nightwish, A walk to remember, resident evil, final fantasy, Standups, Rock of Ages,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

New york, Grand cantón, Las Vegas, San Francisco.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good dinner, show the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kiko’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups