Kilian Meier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kilian’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Swiss German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Physician (Emergency Department)
  • Master of Medicine
  • From Bern, Canton of Bern, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 27 years old and a physician from Berne, Switzerland. At the moment I'm working at a Emergency Department in our capital. Beside my work as a doctor I love to travel, do sports and most important I love cooking. So I love to host somebody and cook with him or her as well.
I'm living together with my girlfriend Nadine, who's still a student just a few steps outside of city center.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to explore new countries, met new people and show my beautiful city to as much people as I can. Therefore I'm here ^^


  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • medicine
  • sightseeing
  • travel
  • diving
  • scubadiving
  • gourmet
  • floorball

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping from a Waterfall in Mauritius right into the crystal blue sea.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to cook. Therefore I love to discover new flavors and share my own recipes with everybody.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We have a big couch with the capacity for 2 people for 1-3 nights. And I love to spent time with my guests showing the city and other points of interest in Switzerland.
I also love to cook for / with them and share experiences of cooking, travel and life generally.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kilian’s full profile.