Emilia   M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

just trying to see a bit of the world before I have to start adulting.

I like inspiring people and long conversations about everything and nothing.
bonus points if you like old movies, wild beaches and Ichnusa beer.
even more points if you like vintage cameras, art museums and pistachios.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

cliche but simply the best way to experience a new culture is through people.

Interests

people, food, music, chess, swimming, trekking, photography, languages.

Music, Movies, and Books

music: alternative, rock, psychedelic, indie, 70-90s, whatever sounds good on vinyl.
some favourites include: Andrés Calamaro, Pink Floyd, Santana, Dire Straits, Stare Dobre Małżeństwo

movies: if I had 2 hours and 12 minutes left on Earth, I would watch "Some Like It Hot"

books: Scandinavian crime fiction and dystopian literature. Polish poetry and Иван Бунин.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my joyful presence and long conversations over a cup of coffee. some really dry jokes too. and maybe even a game of chess.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile.