Kim Elsenaar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • party, sports
  • hbo communication/ driving instructor
  • From Geldrop, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey there!

I'm Kim, 25 years and I love to do things. I'm in the second year of the education communication. Besides my studies I work as a driving instructor. I love to teach, but I also want to see more of the world. That's not going to happen if I stay in the car forever, so I started an education and became a student!

Going out with some friends is one of my favorite things to do. I love to hang out and party. Also unexpected things like going away for one day to a theme park for instance fits in my list.

Do you want to know more about me? Check my Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/kim.elsenaar

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my sister want to go interrailen in August 2016. By that time we would like a place to stay somewhere. I hope we'll succeed in a place to stay if we need it.

Interests

Tennis
Soccer
Music
Party
Festivals
Fitness

  • festivals
  • education
  • fitness
  • instructor
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The notebook, She's the man, Taken

Music: Imagine dragons, Mumford&sons, Hardwell, Wildstylez

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungeejumping

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Egypt, Germany, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!