Kim Manarang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Spanish
  • 33, Other
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Philippines
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm 32 years old, originally from the Philippines, living in Melbourne Australia, working as a nurse.

Just here looking for friends and hangouts ♥️🧋🪴 up for random coffee, wine nights, beach walks, gelato, museum visits and fun drive to the countryside x

Loves to travel, shopping, fashion, crime-series, biking, run, chai latte, i have 100's plants at home. 🌱

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people

Interests

  • cocktails
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • music
  • instagram
  • plants
  • museums
  • reels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Save people's lives everyday

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, Music, Movie

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Macao, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Ireland, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile.