Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Au pair (Nanny)
  • High school diploma, some college
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the world as much as possible, learn from other cultures and become a better person :)

ABOUT ME

Hey there! I'm Kim, a 24 year-old German, currently living and working in Colorado Springs, CO as an au pair. I love travelling and meeting new people, so couchsurfing is a great opportunity for me to combine both things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My CS experience is limited so far, however I couchsurfed twice before (once in L.A. and one time in Prague) and both times it was a great experience. I have met amazing hosts and we are still in touch :) I'd love to meet more people!

Interests

I'm really into music - I love listening to different genres and I also sing, whenever I can. My family and friends are important to me and I am glad to have such amazing people in my life. One of my main goals in life is to travel the world- I would like to see as much of it as possible!

  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have spend two years of my life living in the US and it has definitely become part of who I am today - being so far away from everything I knew, myfamily and friends had a huge impact on me and I would do it all over.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belize, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!