Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kimberly’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 20 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Photographe, Founder of Sustainable Farm School
  • B.S. in Economics, B.A. in Sociology, Fine Arts & Film Ph...
  • From Windsor, CT USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Photographe a Bordeaux!

:) dancing & drawing, making music, photography & film, watching clouds with children or my dog, barefoot running in the woods


"Out beyond the worlds of wrong-doing & right-doing, there is a field. I will meet you there." (Rumi)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


If you're visiting the New Haven or Hartford area, I'd love to enjoy some tea or explore some corner of town with you. :) Or, while I'm in Bordeaux, if I can help show you around a bit, don't hesitate to ask!


I've met and been hosted by some of Poland and Indonesia's loveliest people. I cannot wait to host. :)


permaculture, swing dancing, poetry, film (photographic and moving picture), night skies, ayurveda, classic literature, the sea, daydreams, language & linguistics, crystals, the 1920's, rock climbing, distant travels by plane, train, elephant, boat and bicycle.

  • dogs
  • literature
  • poetry
  • photography
  • dancing
  • swing dancing
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • running
  • gardening
  • boating
  • knitting
  • drawing
  • music
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I volunteered at an orphanage opened by Mother Theresa in India when I was 17. I also adopted a rescue puppy. She is sweet and snuggly and my best friend ever. I hope you can meet her. <3

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn to be more practical, slow down, breathe in and out. I can teach English, eco-justice, how to make your own shampoo, soap, cremes, film photography, knitting, and organic gardening.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My gratitude, smiles, recipes, cooking, english lessons, listening ears.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Puerto Rico, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Kimberly’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups