Kim Eros's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Unschooling Mum
  • Degree in Crimnology and Psychology.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To have an enjoyable and fulfilling life.

ABOUT US

Some of my favourite things are good food, being outside and traveling. Our family is vegan and we are currently unschooling our 7 year old.

PHILOSOPHY

I think it's important to have an enjoyable life but also to live well. To care for people, animals and the environment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We'd love to meet other vegan or/and unschooling families travelling the world.

Interests

baths, beagles candles, circus, dreaming, environment, everywhere, gardens, good food, goodwill, lucid dreaming, naps, skinny dipping, slacking, sleep research, sustainability, the earth, travel, vagabonding, veganism, voluntary simplicity, wellington, wellness, yoga.

  • environment
  • dining
  • yoga
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Japan, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!