Logo orange

Kim Jankowski

Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student / estudiante
  • studying social sciences/ estudiando...
  • From Hamburg/ Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover Mexico

ABOUT ME

I´m moved to beautiful Mexico a few weeks ago so actually I start to discover the country.I´d like to see as many countries as possible to find a place where I can feel comfortable and free. Maybe for me it could be somewhere in Latin America. I´m curiously what the future will bring.

Ya vivo en Mexico de nuevo y por el momento busco my lugar favorito en Guadalajara. Me gustaria conocer muchos paises para encontrar un lugar donde me siento libre y comoda.Tal vez para mi podria ser america latina.

PHILOSOPHY

be yourself

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just moved to Mexico so actually i´m only available for a coffee or a beer :)

Me mude a Mexico hace unas semanas por eso solo puedo ir por un cafe o una chela.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I actually don´t have much cs experiences as a host,but hope this will change as soon as possible.

Hasta ahora no tengo muchas experiencias como host pero espero que va a cambiar pronto.

Interests

music-reggae,cumbia,eletronica,bachata,salsa... travelling,parties,just meeting friends.

Music, Movies & Books

Books: A thousend splendid suns and the Kite Runner by Khaled Husseini movies/peliculas: vicky christina barcelona, midnight in paris, buena vista social club

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I moved to Mexico :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to make german Glühwein (warm red wine with orange,cinnamon etc.). My dream for 2015 is to learn how to dance salsa.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can share the best places to have a mezcal in Guadalajara and where to dance Cumbia.

Countries I've Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Mexico, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile