Kimia Kay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kimia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. I am Kay & am living in Longwood , Fl.
I can describe myself as an easygoing person, who likes to have fun and experience new things.
I am that type of person who will laugh at bs jokes( I have my own reason lol)
I like to hang out and meet people around the world and listen to their stories( 🤍)
Also, we can have each other follow on Instagram: @ oneiropolosk

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet great people around the world

Interests

Painting, riding the bicycle, karate, cooking, Dance, listening to music exploring the area, drinking, skate, having fun with friends, and honestly many more adventurous.

  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • walking
  • movies
  • drawing
  • sports
  • museums
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • listen to music
  • eating food
  • drinking coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

Depending on my mood listen to music
I used to read many books but now I just college books🥸
Follow me on IG: oneiropolosk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled from one continent to the USA

Teach, Learn, Share

Drawing, Painting, Persian dance, how to make decisions smooth

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help with cooking, teach u Persian Dance, how to drow and fundamentals to have a remarkable art.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kimia’s full profile.