Logo orange

Kim Kulessa

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm a student, I study (suprise, sup...
  • school, university...
  • From Germany, Bochum, Werther (Westf.)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

No, I can't tell my mission - it's top secret! Even I don't know it!

ABOUT ME

I am 25 years old, currently studying a master in educational science in beautiful Hamburg.
I am a very nice person :D, openminded, with own opinions and a very good humor! ;)

PHILOSOPHY

I guess things always work out one way or the other. I made that experience different times and still have to remind me of it everytime. Or better: You kind of just realise it a lot later...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope to find new friends, make new experiences, as surfer, as host/coffee buddy etc.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted surfers as well as surfed couches myself and made some great experiences with both so far.
I'm convinced that you can profit a lot from this and meet very cool and interesting people.
That is why, even if I can't offer a couch at the moment, I'd be pleased to meet people for coffee, drinks, tours around the city or e.g. language exchanges.

Interests

I like a lot:travelling, sports, dancing, cooking with friends, books, movies, music, learning new languages, art and photography, poetry slam, theatre and acting, water, ...

Music, Movies & Books

I read all sorts of books, I really likedExtremly loud and incredibly close, the shadow of the wind, Harry Potter, Hotel New Hampshire, ...I like all kinds of movie genres, or a lot at least. Sadly, I can never remember movie titles spontaneously...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

That would be, among other things of course, the hiking tour in the Grand Canyon, down and up again. When we hiked up in this incredible heat, this mountain goat, or whatever it was, kept leading us up the way, always looking back, making sure we were following. Weird and amazing!

Countries I've Visited

Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile