Kim Vermeer's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • entomologist
  • MSc Biology/Ecology
  • From Tilburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in the centre of Roermond and I really like the city.
I moved here for my work, which is in vegetable seeds. I studied biology.
Please don't send me a last-minute couchsurf request. Send it well in advance, because I don't check my mail everyday. I have already been missing some requests. I am oldfashion, I don't have a smartphone!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have both couchsurfed and hosted :D I like the idea of couchsurfing very much. It's an easy way to have a new adventure or meet new people.
I rather not host to guys as my boyfriend gets worried sick when I do.

Interests

Music, Art, Science, Fantasy, Art Nouveau, nature, meeting nice people, a good dinner

  • arts
  • music
  • biology
  • science
  • last minute travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw a vulcano erupt while I was in Nicaragua.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Nicaragua, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile. It’s free!