Kimmy Kongwiman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 27% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kimmy’s full profile.


  • 60 references 47 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Baby doctor
  • No education listed
  • From Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am friendly, kind, pretty, fun, flexible and funny^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to know everyone. We can share the good things.


Travel, sport, shopping, reading, watching the movies, learn the new things, study in dermatology and pediatrics

  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • seafood
  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • business
  • food
  • nature
  • adventure
  • self improvement
  • charity
  • artificial intelligence
  • food and drinks
  • working with children
  • helping others
  • love life
  • movies and series
  • work and travel
  • night clubs
  • history and culture
  • love dogs
  • love to meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Any, I would love to learn the new things.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

Do my best every moment

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Ethiopia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Oman, Peru, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kimmy’s full profile.

My Groups