Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KimmyKimkim’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • I'm still a student. I study Finance and Accounting.
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


My current mission is to find happiness and peace of mind :)


I'm an energetic positive person. I'm talking a looot! I love to travel around the world and meet with new people. Very open minded. I'm half vegetarian, so I eat meat sometimes, but I prefer vegetarian dishes and I do NOT eat beef. I want to learn something new all the time, and I'm like a bird, I'm flying a lot. My record is 15 flights in a month ( which is 56 hours in the air ) but I want to break my record. :))
Remember, Couchsurfing is a Trust Network. :))


We have just one life. Only one. Try to be a good person and enjoy your life. Be yourself and open for new things. Be friendly. :)
Everyone may not be good, but there's always something good in everyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I enjoy to meet with new people but I can't take you around the city because I really hate sightseeing and usually I'm too busy.


It's really nice and interesting to host somebody. :)


Life is incredible. I love small noises ( I know it's weird ). Actually I like everything. Especially music. I love to just lay down and listen to music and dreaming of my future. :)
I LOVE coffee, so if your country has a special and nice coffee, you can bring some :P
I like to walk and so many more things. :D

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm kinda open for every type of music. I like GOA and electro music. I also like pop music as A-HA, U2, or Coldplay. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm rescuing dogs and than I'm fostering them until their adoption day. :)
So if you don't like dogs, ask me do I have one at the moment or not. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show the good in the worst situations. I'm full of love, and I can talk about almost everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cabo Verde, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Tunisia, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see KimmyKimkim’s full profile. It’s free!