Logo orange

Kim Larose-Morand

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 39 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 79 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Japanese, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • trying to find what I want to do...
  • never enough!
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

trouver un equilibre entre le gout de voyager et de rester...

ABOUT ME

I have different part of my personnality. It's like a pyramide where I'm trying to find the balance between each part. One of this side is more cultural; reading, painting, photography, going to see exhibition, music show and theatre. Then there is the nature woman, who love outdoor activities as kayak, diving, climbing, hiking, bike etc. the third corner is my social life: I love party! discover new places in my city, going out with my friend, dancing. And finally the pick of the pyramid is more spiritual. I adore cooking (my friends love me for my huge dinner )Oh! I forget! I love travelling and talking too! you will see...

PHILOSOPHY

La vie est un sport dangereux... Life is a dangerous sport... La vida es un deporte peligroso... La vida é um esporte peligroso...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

ALL my couchsurfing experience was positive! When I receive so much (i,m not talking about a bed but about friendship) I just want to give it back so you re always welcome!!! Moreover, I met people SO wonderful who changed my life that I know I would not know today without CS

Interests

Outdoor sport: kayak, hiking, diving, climbing,bike, alpinism etc Ride my bike when it rains cats and dogs Get wet in some waterfalls Dance Dream Write haiku poems Find things in the street and transform it Food and wine gastronomy, cooking, green tea, Chocolate Theater, photograhy, painting sometime museum Discover news places Laughing Learn more Going out Travel

Brief, be alive

Music, Movies & Books

I'm use to go to the theater instead of the cinema but sometime I like watch a movie...more drama and foreign movies. I love reading too. I love electro and house music but I'm very open-mind so sometime I'm listening bossa nova, samba, latino music, hip-hop, quebecer music, classical etc..depend how I feel and what I do

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I'm modest...so nothing special

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Costa Rica, France, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Senegal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile