Logo orange

Hülya Tosun

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hülya's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 65 Positive References
  • Learning English, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • my degree says something which I'm n...
  • under construction
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make my mum believe in globetrotting...

ABOUT ME

You may say I'm a dreamer but I'm not the only one...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since the beginning, I love being a part of this great community..

Interests

I love dancing. I mean it :) I wouldnt say im good at but I love to do any kind of dance.. I do Turkish folk dancing for a quite long time(not the belly dance :), little bit salsa and a little bit Greek dance.. Would like to learn Tango, flamenko and Capoera one day :))
I love travelling, camping and being in the nature.. I also hope to get into the subject of ecolocigal building somehow even though I have no land :)

Music, Movies & Books

I like any kind of music except the ''dımtıs dımtıs'' thing which became very populer everywhere in the world :( I can say I love most of the ethnic music..
I'm not keen on movies. I used to find it strange but not anymore..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

coming

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Georgia, Greece, Italy, Lebanon, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Hülya's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile