Kinga Gyarmati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Business School of Budapest, Export trade
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm 21 years old. I'm open-minded, honest and animal lovers. I like travelling, swimming, almost every sports, seesighting and get to know new people.

Interests

Sports ( kettlebell, yoga, football, swimming, and any others ), psychology , coffee, music, good food, unknown culture.

  • animals
  • culture
  • dining
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Jose Gonzalez, Third Eye Blind, Green Day, The Kooks, Placebo, Rise Against , Red Hot Chili Peppers , Nickelback
Movies : The Lord of the Rings Trilogy , How I met your mother , Intouchables
Books : Stephen King books, Dr. Brian Weiss, Sebastian Fitzek

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chill out together, being a good company, Hungarian food , my country is an absolutely different world and at the end one good friend.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Greece, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga’s full profile. It’s free!