Kinga Ha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning Italian, Thai
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Poland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi there, Im 27 years old polish girl, I've been living in Brussels, Belgium for quite long now (almost 5 years), before that I had a chance to live in Paris and Stockholm, now Im planning on moving to Thailand in a couple of months.

I'm quite boring, and I really don't know how to cook.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im not sure yet, It looks like fun.

Interests

Well, where to start? Books? Of course, I love reading! (I've been obsessed with swedish crime writers for a while now)

Tv? Well, not exactly, but Im addicted to Netflix. I love tv series, there's nothing better than an unproductive day spent on binge watching "Dexter" :-)
Lately, I developed a crush on David Mitchell ("Peep show" anyone?).

Music? That's a hard one! I like almost everything (please no Jazz), but it all depends on whether I feel like drowning in self-pity (radiohead) or pretending I'm a hottie in a dancehall clip :-)

Sports? Running, fitness etc just to stay in shape.

Food? Of course! I love eating, although Im always on a diet (in between meals)

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • fitness
  • dieting
  • running
  • reading
  • tv
  • music
  • jazz
  • sports
  • cricket

Music, Movies, and Books

Damn it! I wrote it all above. Should I copy/paste now?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've eaten a cricket (if that counts as an amazing thing).
I can lick my elbow (nah, I can't actually but I wish I could)

Teach, Learn, Share

exactly!

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you're nice I can buy you a beer :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Poland, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups