Fotos von Kingababa

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 4 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Kingababa zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 21 Referenzs 15 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • music band manager, teacher
  • teaching, and cultural management
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

I'm quite adventures, love travelling, LOVE NATURE, love to meet people, love to share company, music, memories, and very much love the feeling when I'm on the road, not exactly knowing where I'm going to sleep at night.

When I'm at home I'm managing some Hungarian music bands, and also I'm an English teacher. I enjoy being in the city because of it's beauty an cultural programs, but I regulary have to escape from it to the natue to be balanced. In the summer time I love to swim in lakes and rivers, and go canoeing.

From one hand I'm a super-social person, who is always up for fun together, but at times I just need my own space. It changing from time to time.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I think Couchsurfing is a super possibility to have local friends and "guides" specially when you are travelling alone. It protects you from getting lonely.. :) It's great for cultural exchange and learnig more about the country as well. Not to talk about the possibility of saving some money, and having more travels from the money you saved. :D

Interessen

Being on the road, hiking at the nature, enjoying great music, dancing, theatre, etc.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • folk music
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • lakes
  • rivers

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Let's meet for a beer, so we can exchange our "amazing thing I done" paragraph! :)

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach you how to cook some Hungarian specialities!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, South Korea, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Hungary, New Zealand, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Kingababa zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen