Kings Lai's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kings’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Marketing
  • Diploma
  • From Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello, My name is Kings, working and stay at Singapore 5 years ago. I am easy going person. Please just say Hi with me and start our conversation. I don't know how it will go but did not say hi it definitely will be nothing happen.

INTO

Scuba Diving, Kayaking, Swimming, Hiking, Traveling, Board Gaming, Communicating, Sharing culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that Couchsurfing it's a good way to know the people who is stay there and easily to share local culture.
And I really into it.

Interests

I love all the water sport because i think that its a way to communicate with my dad since i am young.

Please kindly follow my instagram as the link below if you would like to know my more:

https://www.instagram.com/singkhoo/

  • japanese food
  • movies
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • instagram
  • harry potter
  • japanese culture
  • gayfriendly

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I should keep update it...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share how to cook nice chinese food with Hosts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Kings’s full profile.

My Groups