Mattia Ceresetti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Receptionist
  • Tourism
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a simply boy of 27, who loves new experiences and who would want to know new people and travel.
In recent years I have worked in Tunisia and Austria as animator for children and teenager.
This was a wonderful experiences for me.
then I went to Munich as au pair to learn German. I lived in a family for about two years and I spent some great times with the two children who did babysitting.
I work now at a hostel as Rezeptionist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to enjoy my life every day, traveling and meeting new people.
I would simply like to enjoy the day as well as is.

Interests

if I say travel would be too simple. I love anything that is connected to nature like a trekking.
I love play football and I am excited to meet new people around the world.
I love Tattoos und I love it.

  • tattoos
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • au-pair
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rap music especially Italian. I love the lyrics.
I watch a lot of movies and my favorite is LA VITA è BELLA to Benigni.
I love film to dramas, to war but also comedians.
I love books that tell how was the war, Teenager books and books that speaking about travel.
Lately I've been reading books about life after death,
Now im reading The Book Thief ( Storia di una ladra di libri)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can say that I enjoyed life!!!!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think I am a nice and sunny person, I love to Joke but sometimes I love to be a bit alone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile. It’s free!