Zdjęcia użytkownika Kinilynn Orosz

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 4 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Kinilynn, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 3 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Barista and Kitchen Prep!
  • Post Secondary Envi Sci. Interested iN aRT school
  • Z Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Experiencing Life!

ABOUT ME

Hey there couchsurfer world!

My name is Kini(Kin-knee), I am 25 years old and looking for some adventure this in Spain. It is going to be my grandest adventure yet. I enjoy the outdoors, art, baking and meeting new people. I am a queer individual of radical thought. I feel I gain more awareness and consciousness from experiences everyday.I'm a feminist! A humanist! Looking for postive change in this world and try to look for the positive in life

.Life is what you make of it.

PHILOSOPHY

Keeping an open mind, loving life everyday. Just staying chill.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Staying on couches!

Zainteresowania

I like to have adventures, create, stay healthy, bake, read, write,being active within my community, volunteering,being outside, talking with others

  • arts
  • cooking
  • baking
  • outdoor activities
  • volunteering

Muzyka, filmy i książki

These can range drastically. My favourite films thus far are Donnie Darko, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, V for Vendetta,and Benny and Joon. Music can be from Johnny Cash to Gorillaz to Bikini Kill to A tribe Called Red and most in between. I love graphic novels, what a great medium. Anything that gets the old brain a thinkin is always good. My favourite novel is " To Kill a Mockingbird".

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

So far I have traveled across canada, driving my rusty truck from coast to coast. i love Quebec and the maritimes. I have also been down the western United States with my sister. I would like to spend more time in the desert, it really calls me. I have hitchhiked Haida Gwaii and the entire Vancouver Island. Europe will be my first time overseas:D

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I like learning most things if my interest is caught, from bikes to baking. Anything I can learn of art I just salivate!I love learning about other cultures and lifestyles. I can share stories and a love of cooking. I really do not get along well with racist, sexist, queerphobic, etc persons. I really cant see these type of folk getting into this netwr to well though.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Canada, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Kinilynn, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy