Kirsty Smallman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsty’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Zipline Tour Guide
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a fun lover, an animal lover and a food lover! I'm open minded, pretty easy going, friendly and considerate. I love meeting new people and being in new places. I'm addicted to travel! I like to share... anything from food and drink to experiences and stories. Honesty and courtesy are strong values I hold. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and being surrounded by people who care about each other.

PHILOSOPHY

Make the most of what you have & be thankful, our earth is abundant.
Emit your own frequency of love & happiness & you will attract & receive the same in return.
If you see a rainbow chase it! Don't let anyone or anything stand in your way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I open my home to people who will respect it and I am grateful for the same in return.

Interests

Fire twirliing, snowboarding, cooking, hammocking, animal-ing?! Roller derby. Recycling, op-shopping & camping.

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • camping
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with Whale Sharks on the Nigaloo Reef, Western Australia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Home cooked vegan food. Travel stories and my knowledge of the Otway Ranges.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Netherlands, New Zealand, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsty’s full profile. It’s free!