Enrique Quiroz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student of Mechatronics engineering
  • now im in the 7th semster of my career
  • From Morelia, Michoacán, México
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live and enjoy, visit new places, knowing people and being happy

ABOUT ME

I am from a city in Mexico named Morelia, situated in te center west of Mexico in a state called Michoacán. Now im studying and of course living in germany and hopping to know new people a new language and of course a lot of new places!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Never give up! =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participated becouse a friend told about this and i think is a very good opportunity to share what i know about my land and my city wich i think is beautifull and also to get in touch with people who do the same all aroud the world

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Im quite new in this, i have never surf or host but i think it would be a very nice experience and a chance to visit loot of new places and people

Interests

I enjoy doing sports, mainly Tenis and soccer , but also love travelling through different countries, different people and different cultures.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This decemeber i learned Snowboarding

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Salsa jeje(basic), this winter i tryied doing snowboarding and it was awesome and of course a lot of things about my land and my culture wich i love

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!