Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirshi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, Hungarian; learning Finnish, German, Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Programmer
  • university
  • From Sofia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am passionate about foreign languages and IT. When I have free time, I love to hang out with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It was cool to meet CSers for a drink. We had a nice talk and I showed them the city I live in.


studying foreing languages, programming, IT, Yoga, meditation, traveling, meeting interesting people, reading spiritual books, music(just listening:)), being near the nature, watching animes and reading mangas, drawing mangas, cooking sweet things, hanging out with friends.

  • books
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages
  • computer programming
  • kundalini yoga

Music, Movies, and Books

A békés harcos útja (The way of the peaceful warrior)is my favourite book.
I love mangas and animes- Nana, Death Note, Magi, Naruto, Bleach

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first experience to travel on ship, i somehow liked the feeling:)
Going downhill with a bike - very thrilling...
The sight of a big city during the night from a higher place. I love the lights of the city and i think that even an ugly town can look beautiful at night :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you learn Bulgarian because it is my native language. I can even try to help you with Hungarian.
We can share experience about Yoga and meditation.
I would like to learn to crochet:) I have already tried to but I would appreciate help.
I am interested in IT (Programming) and would love to share experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirshi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups