Kirsten Holst's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsten’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Because of the actually problem with Corona, I am not hosting anyone,
Thanks for understanding

I am an easy person, I don’t need much and I am a helpful person
and I live together with a cat 🐈

If you have no request jet, I can’t host you.
Gladly I host people who hosted someone already.
People who are just new member since this month and sending me a friend request will be ignored.
Sadly I found out, that here are many who believe this is an dating page.
I am not looking for a boyfriend or a romance. Please accept this.

Thank you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting nice people from the whole world.

Giving the people who are traveling to Mannheim a warm place with a bed and a place to feel home.

You can get for breakfast what ever you find in the refrigerator.

You can only stay at my place, when I am home as well.
I am sorry I can’t give you a key to my place.
If you let me know about your plans for the next day and may you are changing your plans. Be so kind and let me know.

You are welcome to be with me, but I am also okay if you just need a bed and restroom.

I am an easygoing person who believe and trust in Jesus Christ and going to church every Sunday.

May we will meet one day and you like to tell me something about your country.

Looking forward to meet here so many different people through hosting and being host.

Thanks for taking your time for reading my profile.

God bless you all and he will protect you on your travel.
Kirsten

Interests

I am going in a Protestant/baptism church, love baking , having a cat and love dogs, I love to go in Musicals

  • animals
  • baking
  • walking
  • sightseeing
  • church
  • musical theatre
  • christmas

Music, Movies, and Books

God is not dead, do you believe (Christian movies)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling , getting baptized 2017

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am always helpful and I never leave dirt where ever I am.

You don’t have to give me from your food, may I can go shopping and we cook together.

I don’t need much place, and I like going to see churches, museums, musicals doing sightseeing, so I won’t disturb you in the day time.

During you are working, I wouldn’t be at your place.

I would help you cleaning and of course I would bring you something from my country.

I hope to meet you one day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Luxembourg, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsten’s full profile.