Фотографии пользователя Karol Kiss

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 8 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karol. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 25 Отзывs 17 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Slovak; learning Czech, German
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • computer programmer
  • university
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy and be happy :)

ABOUT ME

I'm optimistic, helpful, vegetarion, calm, friendly person. Maybe thinking, asking too much.
I'm living in Pilisvorosvar's garden city area in walking distance from forest and nature. There is a garden around the house.
You can reach that the train station near from Budapest in 40 minutes or so and except rush hours in similar time with bus.
Usually I can host there people at the weekend, and on workdays after my working time is over.
There is a dog in the garden and a cat around the house and sometimes in the house.
Our house is ideal for you if you are interested in the nature, it is in walking distance the wonderful Pilis forest and mountains. I'm vegetarian so please do not bring any meat to the house.
I think, two, three days is OK for hosting, for a weekend or so I can host there people.
I like personal requests you can include in the request why you chose me.
Please read the references for more all about you.

PHILOSOPHY

There are inevitable things, when we do them, is just a
matter of time.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By me everyone who comes through CS is a guest and not a tourist. I'm happy to have guests.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only good experiences, usually I'm using it for hosting and not for traveling.

Интересы

yoga in daily life, reading, spirituality, observing, doing spontaneous things, communication, walking, cycling, take care of my sister's children, cooking.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • walking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies like Amores Perros, Boogie Nights, Fargo...
Music: various musics, various styles - Coldplay, Red hot chili peppers, Bryan Adams, Bruce Springsteen, Norah Jones, etc...
Books: for example Frogs into princess, Power vs. force - books that changed my life.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Maybe the journey around the place, where the heart of the Earth beats.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

yoga, vegetarianism, spirituality, health.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

yoga, vegetarianism, spirituality, health.

Где я побывал(-а)

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Hungary, Slovakia

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Karol. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы