Natalie Heilbronn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Student/Residential Designer
  • Cert IV in Graphic Design, Diploma in Interior Design, (O...
  • From Brisbane, Australia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Going to Turin

ABOUT ME

I study Architecture at QUT in Brisbane. I live with my fiance Dan (https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/regulardan/) and we really love travelling together when we have the opportunity.

PHILOSOPHY

Everyone has their own kind of struggle, you may not be able to understand theirs, but we should just enjoy what we have & get along!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Dan & I really like to host people and taking them to see the interesting and unique areas of Brisbane. Dan will always cook a fantastic dinner, and loves to entertain guests.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All the best experiences. I really enjoy getting to know the people and the area, going to the best local spots and trying my best to learn about it.

Interests

Drawing, Learning, Cats

  • cats
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

I only started reading books recently and give everthing a go!
Music: Purity Ring, Hot Chip, Flume, Minus the Bear, The xx, Twin Shadow, Neon Indian, Cut Copy, The Antlers, Grizzly Bear

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) The homeless cat boat in Amsterdam. 2) Kiyomizu Dera Temple at New years. 3) Phi Phi Island, Thailand

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, South Korea, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!