Kristjana Sigurðardóttir

Reykjavik, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristjana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Im a securityguard at night
  • Im in school
  • From Reykjavík and Grindavík
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Current mission... humm... Well to save money to be able to travel


Im a girl that has a good head on her shoulders
Im born in 1986 and I have old but lovable parents dad born in '39 and mom born in '47
I have 7 half siblings the oldest 24 years and the youngest 9 years older than me


Do on to others what you want done to you or how ever that is said =P hehe
and A true friend stabs you in the cheast "Sannur vinur stingur mann í bringuna"
Who you love reflects who you are

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I try to host people, help with information and meetings, but I would like to be able to travel but I have no money.....
the size of icleand compared to denmark and england:
Northern light prediction:
Icelandic weather, so you can see the lights:
Icelandic travel guide:


I have had 4 travelers stay with me and I can say I like it, it was fun =D
And met a few others through group meetings =)


I love to take photos and I love to travel
I love being artistic and making stuff with my hands
I love food and tv, and to dance and sing and draw, hang with friends, go out and do and see stuff
Ive taken to crocheting, mainly amigurumi and Im soon gonna learn tatting if I have time

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Horror movies the most and then comes adventure movies and comedy =D.. But I watch all kinds of stuff =)
Music that I listen to the most is rock but I listen to everything really =P
Books horror and adventure... Harry Potter, Ísfólkið

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I stood up for myself and I went alone, for a 2 week interrail trip =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kristjana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups