Ekaterina Grebenkina

Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • SEO
  • Technical University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To embrace this huge and so small World


Crazy Traveller, incorrigible romanticist and optimist forever!!! I do all kinds of crazy stuff like cycling in the night, swimming with sharks, diving near insolant island, bunjee, rope and parachute jumping, camping, climbing winter mountains, hikings in jungle...


Just start to travel, and you will understand, how SMALL is this HUGE world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Couchsurfing is my life. Sometimes it seems to me, that I can spend all my life, just travelling from one couch to another. I wish I could never stop!


All around the World! I wanna say GREAT THANKS to people, who really inspirated me. Sussi from Lapland, Chan from Malasya, Serkan from Turkey, David from Australia, Laura and Sesille from Spain and Finland, Clint from USA and other awesome personalities! I have already completed my round the world trip and I am still alive and plan another one, more complicated and risky. Due to my couchsurfing experience, I can do it!


Alpinizm, climbing, travelling, extreme sports, ect. AND TRAVELLING! But its not a hobby. Its my life...

Music, Movies, and Books

I like folk and rock music, don't watch TV AT ALL, and read historical and popular scientist books)))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like this awesome life! Travellings is more wonderful things i have ever had!

Teach, Learn, Share

To play guitar, to dance, to climb a mountains, rope access, cycle, ski, skate, snowboard and mountain ski!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups