Christin Gunia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Japanese; learning Latin, Swahili, Twi
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Trail guide
  • Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I just got back from about 1,5 year in Japan and a month in Taiwan. For now, I am in Dresden, Germany.

皆さん、こんにちは😃✋
始めまして。クリスティンです。
日本語で書いたり、話したりしましょう✨。お願いします。日本語でペラペラになるのために、日本に来ました。だから、日本語で連絡してください。頼みます。
どうぞよろしくお願いします。

去年1月26日に日本に着きました。日本に一年にいます。ワーキングホリデーをしています。二回目日本に来ました。日本に戻ったから、本当に嬉しくなりました。始めて来た時上智大学の留学生でした。でも、半年だけでした。2012年9月から2013年3月まで地理学と日本語を勉強しました。しかし、たくさん忘れしまいました。それから、一年の間に日本語を話したいし、働きたいし、もちろん少し旅行したいです。そして、親切で、面白くて開放的な人に会いたいです。お願い、日本語が上手になりたいんだから、手伝って下さい。
\(^^)/ 正しくない文法があったら、教えて下さいね。

ABOUT ME

ドイツの小さい村に生まれました。市に勉強しに引っ越しました。大学時代の前にニュージーランドに住みました。大学時代の間にガーナの大学で工場実習をしました。後で東京に住みました。南アフリカの大学で理由の土が悪くなってについて研究をしました。卒業の後で、米国で働きました。カリフォルニアの環境の中学で先生でした。たくさん旅行しました。そして、インドと韓国とロシアと中米と南アメリカに旅行しました。
違う文化に教えて、新しい友達に会うことが好きです。そして、スポーツが好きです。例えばハイキングと、サーフィンと泳ぐが好きです。でも、ヨガが一番大好きです。教えたいんだったら、頑張ります。
(^ー^)
話すのが好きです。でも、私の話は素晴らしいかどうか、分からないよ。知りたい?🌠😜

I am from a small village in Germany, moved to a city in Germany. But I lived in New Zealand, Ghana, Japan, South Africa and the States (California) for some time and traveled thru those countries and also thru India and South Korea. I went to some places in Russia, the States, Central and South America.
So I guess you can say I am outgoing, like to hang out with my friends, open to new things and love to travel ;) I also do enjoy sports from time to time like yoga, surfing, swimming, hiking, climbing, sky diving, rafting ...
I am pretty talkative and a good story teller too (at least that is what people say about me :P)

PHILOSOPHY

Healthy, Happy, Holy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been a member for quite a while now and couchsurfed in Japan, South Korea, St. Petersburg, Riga, Vilnius, Kaunas, Augustow, Warsawa, Phoenix, Sacramento, Ashland, Eagle, Jackson Hole, Seattle, Anchorage, Fairbanks, Edmonton, New York City, Boston, Washington DC, Mexico City and in Ciudad Obregon, Bogota, Santiago de Chile and Taiwan.
In Germany I also hosted some people and was hanging out with them in this beautiful city I lived in back then - in Halle.
Just recently I moved to Dresden in Germany.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is great! I had so many positive experiences- this community is the best way to understand different cultures, to get in touch with local people in a foreign country and to get off the beaten track ;)

Interests

全部の新しいもので、ヒキングで自然にいますので、山と海が大好きです。そして、新しい言語を勉強したり、読みしたり、音楽を聞いたり、どこでもといつでも踊るのが好きです。

I like to experience new things, to go hiking, being outside, I love the mountains, the sea - being out in nature
also learning new languages, reading, listening to music, dancing whenever and wherever I can

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • kneeboarding
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • track and field
  • swimming
  • languages
  • mountains
  • kundalini yoga

Music, Movies, and Books

映画
まだ! ロード・オブ・ザ・リング
マッドマックス 怒りのデス・ロード
音楽
ロックとオルタナティブ
わにま、リンキン・パーク、ラムスタイん、ティキ・タネ、

movies:
STILL: the lord of the rings,
mad max: fury road
music:
rock and alternative, Linkin Park, Rammstein, house, tiki taane, the xx, alt-j, phoenix, the 1975
books:
frank schätzing - der schwarm, limit
tad williams - otherland
walther moers - labyrinth der träumenden bücher, die 13 1/2 Leben des kaptiän blau bär
Terry Prachett

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sitting on and petting a crocodile was pretty intense; so was sky diving, bungee jumping, black and white water rafting, climbing, caving, canyon swing, water skiing and kneeboard skiing, swimming in the rain in a lake in Trakai with the rain drops tickling my face

Teach, Learn, Share

世界の親切な人に会いたいです。例えば、ガナがすばらしかったです。ガナ人は本当に親切な人です。ガナとか、南アフリカとか、ニュージーランドとか、インドとか、ロシアとか、中米とか、南アフリカとか、米国の生活をについて習ったら、話しましょう。(^o^)v

I want to be amazed by welcoming and kind people around the planet ;) (like Ghanian people,they are great!) so if you want to learn something about Ghana, South Africa, Japan, South Korea, New Zealand, India, Moscow, life in California, in North, Central or South America, Taiwan - I can tell you some things)

What I Can Share with Hosts

時間、話、話題、写真、料理、クンダリニ・ヨガ

my kindness, my time, talks, pictures, stories, shared meals
and kundalini yoga sessions

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belize, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Ghana, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Russian Federation, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ghana, Japan, New Zealand, South Africa, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christin’s full profile.

My Groups