Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KIWIFISHLI’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 18 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • editor, pr & social media, freelance project manager
  • literature, arts, media, spanish, publishing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


life, love & coffee.


been traveling as long as i can remember, seen many places, met wonderful people, learned new languages, lived different cultures, feeling at home in the world.

now sharing love, life & living room with my boyfriend, smiling, growing roots.

we enjoy good company, nature just as much as city life, music & silence. love the ocean, food, hidden paradises, endless journeys.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


both hosting & surfing.


art & photography
literature & poetry
music & movies
coffee & sunday's cake
friends & strangers


  • arts
  • literature
  • poetry
  • photography
  • dining
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

°indie & world cinema

°nick cave


Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Faroe Islands, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see KIWIFISHLI’s full profile. It’s free!