Fotos de Hanne Krueger

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hanne. ¡Es gratis!


  • 22 Recomendacións 13 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • biological lab technician
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


see every corner of the world


I am a cheerful girl, love travelling in gorgeous scenery or with great people, horse riding (the faster the better), reading, chatting, outdoors, having laugh attacks with friends so that your belly hurts...
I love fruits, good bread, am addicted to cheese an don't hesitate to try all kind of food from all over the world. Street food and from markets have a special attraction to me!
I try to contribute to protect the environment with small daily things. Someone taking a plastic bag buying one single item drives me nuts and I hate seeing food being thrown away!
I have a bunch of siblings, in Germany and Netherlands (this may not be up to date, as we are all little globetrotters)
I play badminton and go swimming to keep myself fit (well sometimes...)


be positive and positive things will happen

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I hosted a few people in Belfast and showed them around town. In Latin America I was more the surfer.


Couchsurfing is a great thing. You meet such great people and have super and funny experiences.


i love nature, standing on a mountain and enjoying the view down to a lake, admire a waterfall, watch some animals being busy with nothing.

For socialising I do pretty much anything, but I am a bit shy in groups and need some time to "warm up"...

Talk with me about travelling, habits, hobbies, languages, kids, work... but when it comes to politics or economy I am the wrong person, haha.

  • animals
  • birds
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • cheese
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • outdoor activities
  • equestrian
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • languages
  • medicine
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

i love animation movies. I am a big fan of Disney and Pixar.

I like reading fantasy, crime, love novells, historic stuff

Music is good when it makes my feet or body move :-))(Did I mention, I love dancing?)
I like reggeaton, salsa, pop, merengue

Algo increíble que he hecho

I travelled 19 MONTHS in Latin America. Any questions??

Jumping over an obstacle on horseback freehand gives you the feeling of absolute freedom and joy. A fast galopp on a beach without any people around you is not too bad either.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach German; basic dance steps for walz, disco fox, cha cha, etc; recipe of my favourite dish and cake; foot reflex zone massage; little advice in nutrition.

I would like to keep practicing my Spanish, learn anything about medicine, zoology, cultural dishes, Salsa, artistic things like drawing methods, weavering, meditation and yoga or anything that you have to offer.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Romania, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Peru, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hanne. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos