Photos de Kiyotaka Ishii

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kiyotaka. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 4 Références 4 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 41, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Children's book writer
  • Nagoya Zokei Univercity
  • De Japan,Sizuoka
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Learning English and publish a children's book in English

ABOUT ME

Hello!
I live in Western Tokyo with my wife. we have too cats : )
I work as a children's book writer. my wife is too.We work at my house every day.I am interested in foreign art. We sometimes go to meetup events to speak English and make some friends. It is fun for me to speak foreigner in English and Japanese.

Centres d'intérêt

I like go to the museum and gallery, sketching animals in the zoo,bird watching in my garden ,cycling, and playing video games.

  • animals
  • cats
  • birds
  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • sketching
  • gardening
  • video games
  • cycling

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

books: I love picture books. I think Shinta Cho is a grate children's book writer.

movies : Midnight in paris

music: folk song

がーまるちょば

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I went to Sado Island with my wife and joined the cycling event. We went around the island by the bicycle over 10 hours. There is 210 km of island round. It was very hard, but when we made a gole, it was very happy.

Pays que j'ai visités

Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Thailand

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Japan

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kiyotaka. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes