KJ C's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KJ’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Korean
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • University
  • From Singapore
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

A 26-Year-Old Singaporean who is new to Couchsurfing. Would like to travel to a few places in Europe before starting full-time work. Loves traveling, planning trips, adventures, and meeting new people. The only reason I'm not verified is because it is quite expensive.

Just graduated from university and planning to travel around Ireland, Scotland, Norway and Sweden in February and March 2023. First time couchsurfing. Likes to meet new people and understand about their culture. Would like to travel north for Whale Watching, Northern Lights and experience different winter activities!

Would love to find travel companions for this trip to explore the country together. Also hoping to find local homes to stay to understand the local culture and stories.

Already have a draft itinerary and will be happy to share it with other travelers

Some places I would like to visit:
Norway: ⋆ Oslo ⋆ Bergen ⋆ Lofoten Island ⋆ Tromso ⋆ Svalbard
Sweden: ⋆ Stockholm ⋆ Lulea ⋆ Abisko National Park

Please feel free to contact me anytime =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would like to meet up with other people to learn more about their culture and explore the country


  • cycling
  • travelling
  • netflix
  • northern lights

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - English, Mandarin and Korea
Movies - Marvel, Comedies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started an e-commerce website on Shopify

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Malaysia, South Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Singapore, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see KJ’s full profile.

My Groups