Kjetil Skaugen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kjetil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Dutch, German, Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Psychologist
  • Clinical psychology, Music and Social science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone,
I'm a 37 years old, social and happy guy living in Bergen. I like to spend time with friends, meet new people, travel, play music, eat amazing food, watch movies, go to festivals etc. Currently I'm working as a psychologist in a treatment clinic outside of Bergen. Oh yeah, and I'm really funny.... I just started using couchsurfing even though I became a member a couple of years ago.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share experiences with interesting people from the whole world, be able to get some local insights to the places I go, and meet up with social people around the world.

Interests

  • culture
  • wine
  • music
  • folk music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • food
  • bicycle

Music, Movies, and Books

I love many different kinds of music, both folk music, world music, jazz, classical, alternative, indie....
I like books and movies, but it's hard to describe what I like. I admit to only reading half of most of the books I read.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once was on the evening news in the pacific Island Tonga.

Teach, Learn, Share

About life, music, wine and culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll share some nice experiences, stories, food and my bathroom.....

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malawi, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestine, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Norway, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Kjetil’s full profile.