Claudia Romagnoli

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Italian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • anything that gives me money to travel
  • high school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I traveled a lot and now I want to improve myself studying.


Easygoing, love joking, honest. I am complicated and simple at the same time. :)


Same same but different.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


A friend told me about it.


When I first started, I didn't use it a lot, maybe I didn't get the real meaning. I am not a person who usually use internet to make friends but I have to say that thanking to this website I made friends for life. It is not just about friendship, it's about sharing.


I love travelling, I am a nomad. A new adventure give me life, energy. I feel that everytime I discover a new culture makes me change in a better way. I enjoy being around friends, read, write, photography, music, nature. Never stop learning! :)

Music, Movies, and Books

One book: Shantaram.

I have very bad memory for names, actors, titles ect... as soon as they are in my mind... they are out too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My trip around Australia was amazing! Living in my van, being most of the time in the nature with nobody around was my dream and I did it!

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's be a sponge my friend!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love photography, I can teach italian, english and spanish.
I am getting good in cooking italian and asian food.
I love walking and being in the nature, we can go trekking or discovering hidden places :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups