Klara Manske's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Artist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

my name is klara, I am 23 years old and a passionate traveler.
I believe that life is precious, that it's a gift and that the best moments are those spent doing what we love! ☀️
I love art, writing, carving, painting, drawing, singing, dancing,..
I love people. I love working with people.
I believe in love and that everyone can make a difference - I believe in togetherness and I believe that everything works together (for the best) 🤍
I really enjoy cooking vegan food for myself and others, I like listening to music and meaningful conversations.
I appreciate honesty, vulnerability, authenticity, integrity and shared visions 🌻
besides my art I work with the subconscious, babysit children, write a lot and create more art. the last two years I have been working in a steiner school for children with disabilities.
I love challenging myself and I love new adventurous experiences.
and I am currently learning spanish! ☀️

- I am currently traveling, so unfortunately I can not host anyone at the moment 🙏

Interests

how the human mind works, art, people, traveling, feelings, living life in a way that expresses my gratitude towards existence

Music, Movies, and Books

khalil gibran, neale donald walsch, eckhart tolle, john strelecky, pink floyd, the angelcy,...

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, India, Israel, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Klara’s full profile.