Klaudia Bruderek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ostrołęka, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!
My name is Klaudia, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Poland but currently living and working in the UK.
I think I'm positive, energetic and open-minded person.

Pieces vibes.✌🏼😂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I traveled with a friend since 2018 using her CouchSurfing account and I love it, so I created my own to start traveling alone.
Journeys make me happy and help me develop my English.
People play the most important role in my life, and traveling through then is more interesting and valuable.

Interests

  • running
  • walking
  • partying
  • cycling
  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people
  • vegetarian cooking
  • trying new foods

Music, Movies, and Books

In the past, the fact that I don't have a specific genre, like most people I knew, made me feel a little depressed but I realized that this is my own style - a style that I'm open to any kind of music.
I can start the day with pop or reggae, listen to rock or electronic music during the day and classics or jazz at the end of the day.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started traveling alone and I love it! 💚

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile.

My Groups