Klaudia Lew's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Czech, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

9th-15th of November I'm out of the city

* Don't send to me friend request if we don't know each other, please! And guys, stop writing to me if you just wanna flirt or something, this is not that kind of website. *

(If I'm not replying for a long time it means I forgot about the webside, I had to delete app on the phone so it is hard for me to follow messages sometimes. Sorry for that!)

Hello!
My name is Klaudia and I'm a 24-year-old girl from Poland. I live in Poznan and work for the government at the moment. I will be happy to host you or we can just meet up for a drink/food in the city and explore it together :)

I love nature. I discovered I really enjoy seaside, mountains, forest much more than cities. I just like to chill time to time and be without many people around 🌿
But on the other hand I like architecture and getting to know city vibes. It's all about balance I guess but if I have to choose, I would say mountains are my place in the world ⛰

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great way to meet very interesting people who also love traveling and learning about other countries and other people.

Interests

* sport
* collecting postcards, I love it!
* traveling
* climbing
* slackline

  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • sports
  • slackline
  • climbing
  • postcards

Music, Movies, and Books

Naxatras, Royal Blood, Kings of Leon, Nirvana, Florence and The Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kongos, AC/DC, Oasis, Lana del Rey, Tame Impala, Joji ...

I very like movies, especially dramas, melodramas, thrillers, detective movies.

My favourite series: True Detective, How I met your mother, Suits, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, House of Cards, Friends, La casa de Papel, Brooklyn 9-9

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sports Competition in Russia 2014
Woodstock Festival in Poland 2017
My Erasmus in Czech Republic 2018
The first solo trip to Italy 2018
My Erasmus in Turkey 2019
Paragliding in Ölüdeniz 2019

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Polish words :D
We can go together to pub, drink something and just have a nice time exploring the city :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

my time, food, drinks, internet haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile.

My Groups