Klaudia & Lars Erik (Elsi & Freya)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia & Lars Erik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Norway
  • Civil Engineer, IT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update: WE ARE MOVING TO OSLO 14/15 OCTOBER. SEE YOU THERE!

----------------------------------
If you are looking for a place to get lost in the Norwegian nature, we can help you with that!
----------------------------------
We are a Polish/Norwegian couple (+ lovely dog - Elsi). Most of our free time we spend doing outdoors, on walks and hikes.
We are open-minded, happy, communicative and full of energy people. We love cooking together, laughing and being childish (everyone needs that from time to time).
You are very welcome to meet us!

We work from Monday to Friday so its better for us to host you at the weekend. We don't want to host people who just come late and leave early - it is not the point of CS idea.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When we use CS is not for finding free place to sleep but to meet people, spend time with them and have a lot of fun. We like to share our stories and experience with people we meet and are always glad to hear their stories back.
We believe in the idea of sharing one's place with each other for a couple of nights, especially if it comes together with sharing your ideas for life, your experience and knowledge about the world and the people.

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • design
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • tv series
  • gaming
  • vegetarian cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

We both are fans of tv series, movies, games and lazy evenings with netflix.
Klaudia:
❤Music: rock, trip-hop, pop, alternative, electronic, ambient, downtempo, stoner and much more.
❤Books: mostly fantastic and about IT.

Lars Erik:
❤Games: Mario Bros, fps games, rocket league and card games
❤Movies: Marvel movies
❤Music: rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

What we both have done is snorking with turtles, sharks and manta rays on Great Barrier Reef also petting kangaroos and wombats

Klaudia
✸I left all my stuff behind me and moved to another country for the thing called love.
✸off road on Iceland
✸hitchhiking from Poland to Albania and back
✸Adopted Elsi

Lars Erik
✸ Been surfing in Tenerife and France
✸ Doing amazing hikes in Norwegian mountains
✸ Met an incredible girl from Poland

Teach, Learn, Share

✸We can teach you: Polish, Norwegian, basketball, volleyball and basics of creating websites :)
✸We want to learn: how to sleep less and have more energy
✸We can share with you: our company, stories and experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook together and spend some time doing different activities. There are a lot of lakes, forests and sea, much to do!
Also we have the dog, so It is nice to take her with us and explore area around or a little bit further.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia & Lars Erik’s full profile.