Lea Koll's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm trying to find a way between Thinking&Doing, just to ...
  • With reading, with listening, with empathises & a lot of ...
  • From Cologne
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The word is my mission - but the money is the fence ;)

ABOUT ME

I really hate to describe myself :D and I'm sure, many others also do :D

PHILOSOPHY

Trying to fill every day with everything I like to do, and never regret what was nice, while doing it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So, I'm 21 years old, lived the hole time of my life here in Cologne, but really like to travel around the world.
I think, it's nowhere more fascinating, as somewhere away from home with nicely new guys.

Also I'm some years out of school, and my last (engish)-lesson seems far away ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none till now.(zuerst möchte ich aber gern in Deutschland rundkommen und werde entsprechend kontaktieren ;))

Interests

I'm interested in
dancing,
reading,
exploring
and many other things, like staying with friends and philosophize about the appreciations of everything. :)

  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

1. Movies: Disney-Movies, some action-stuff ("Next"), but also humorously movies like: "easy A"

2. Mostly R'n'B (Jill Scott, , Soul(Joss Stone), Chill-Out (D'Angelo etc), Rock (3 doors down, Beth Hart), Rap (Lady sovereign).
& more like: "P!nk", "Everlast", "Paolo Nutini" (I don't know, what's their category) ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spend some time in (great) Spain, to lean the language and to work with kids. I would go back everytime again. It helped me, build up my personality, grow to a peron i like to be and ... showed me, how great it is, to spend some time away from the loving family at home with finding new lovely people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm thinking about to study to become a teacher, because I really love to work with kids and be helpful with every new experience ;)

softskills: I'm emotional, sometimes (maybe) kind of curios, but everytime special.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!